I've been eating here for almost two years now and I was shocked to find out that their vegetarian dishes contain fish sauce. After ordering here several times I was never told or even asked if fish sauce was okay. I was very disappointed. If they are going to advertise a dish as veggie then they should let it also be known that the dish contains fish sauce. On another note the pad Thai is actually amazing. Too bad they don't accommodate to vegetarians.