Really confused about this place. They told me they cater to vegans but every time I go its something new. First they said red sauce was ok, then next time they said no it has cheese do bbq. The next time I went they told me the crust has egg. Last time there was a piece of meat in my food. The funny part is EACH time I have come in, the worker has told me they are also vegan when I mentioned that I was. 3 different people yet they all still gave me non- vegan things. I guess I will be going to POMO, NYPD, or Mellow Mushroom since this has occured on multiple occasions. I know they opened recently, but still thats a shame.